Password

Forgot password?

New user?

 
hængelås indkøbskurv
Search...
Location: Home / contact / Office employees
Print side

Employees at the KSI office

 

Anders Boye, administration and projects: aboye@usg.dk

Christian Engkilde, Ranger and outdoor acitivties: cengkilde@usg.dk

Connie Hansen Hansen, finance: chansenhansen@usg.dk

Helle Greve Barslev, Head of Secretariat: hbarslev@usg.dk        

Martin Bech-Hansen, IT: mb@usg.dk

Liselotte Lien, outdoor activities: llien@usg.dk

Marianne Johansen, members: majohansen@usg.dk

Vibeke Hesselberg, members and communication: vhesselberg@usg.dk   

 

Last edited 12/08/2019 12:11:46

Go to your basket, in order to complete your purchase.

or

Continue shopping

We would like to have your oppinion

Enter your name, email, and a comment below.
Your comment will be sent to KSI.

 

Name:
Email:
Comment:

Send comment

Thank you for your request.
We will read your comment.